13:20 FREQUENCY SHIFT

We are being invited to:

Re-Frame the past.
Re-Think the present
Re-Member the Future.

We are on a rock spinning through space on the precipice of the Unknown. Another Gregorian year has now passed. Has anything changed?

sasquatchOn the morning of Kin 11 (12/30)  I woke to a dream with a sasquatch, who said: “Now is the time to retrieve the lost magic.”  I woke up to much snowfall, everything perfectly white, crystalline and pristine. A blank slate.

The feeling of the dream was so intoxicating that when I woke up I thought maybe the earth hologram had finally shifted. (Then I went to the internet and found I was still stationed on a planet of war, dramas, politics, etc).

Over the past week I have received several communications that have caused me to pause and deeply reflect on the next stages of this journey. These reflections are my hearts response to…

View original post mais 1.768 palavras

